Sleeping Dragon (Dragon Echoes Book 1) Kindle Edition by Rinelle Grey. Free Right Now!

Grab it here, quickly! A great start to a series should keep you happy for a little while. And it’s shifters! And dragons! Yay!

Sleeping Beauty never looked this hot!

It’s finally Lisa’s turn to wake her very own dragon prince with a kiss (and more). She’s been waiting for her chance to sleep with one of the hot shifters since she first saw them. What she didn’t need was the added pressure of a battle raging outside at the time.

Prince Verrian wakes to the shocking news that he’s been asleep for three hundred years. In that time everything he’s ever known has changed. Some of the changes, like the gorgeous human woman who woke him, are good. Others, not so much.

When they step outside his chamber, they find that friend and enemy alike have disappeared, leaving them alone in the middle of the Australian outback, with no vehicle and no phone reception.

And no idea who won the battle.

Sleeping Dragon is part 1 in the Dragon Echoes serial. It follows on from the Dragon Ruins serial.

This serial is now COMPLETE. The reading order is:
Sleeping Dragon
Cunning Dragon
Dancing Dragon
Tempting Dragon
Loving Dragon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s