Touched – The Caress of Fate: A Dark Paranormal Romance by Elisa S. Amore for .99.

This one is something a little different from our normal fare, but I love all kinds of books. This looks rather promising and is creating quite a stir with its very own little Amazon Bestseller tag. Get a copy of your own here.

The Paranormal Romance Series Everyone’s Talking About.

A #1 bestseller with over 200,000 copies sold. 40 MILLION pages read. 2000+ five-star reviews on Amazon and Goodreads.

Dive into this series full of Romance, Fantasy, Mythology, and Adventure.

#1 in Best Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy on Goodreads
Top 100 of over 23,000 in Books that Should be Made into Movies on Goodreads

Perfect for fans of TWILIGHT, THE VAMPIRE DIARIES, TEEN WOLF, SHADOWHUNTERS, DIVERGENT, and FALLEN

“This is hands down one of the best series I have EVER read! If you enjoy supernatural & paranormal books, you will LOVE the Touched saga!” –Jennifer ★★★★★

“This Series has surpassed anything Twilight and the Fallen could have ever accomplished. You have Angels and Witches, good vs evil and True Love that will rip into your soul and leave a lasting imprint Forever!” –Kristen ★★★★★

For lovers of supernatural and romance, this should be tops on your list of books to read. –Jenelle★★★★★


“As seductive as Meet Joe Black. As mysterious as City of Angels. As powerful as Twilight.”

What are you willing to sacrifice when the only person who can save you is the same one who has to kill you?

After vampires and werewolves, after wizards and fallen angels, a new breed of Angels is here to usher you into their dark world. An ancient, deadly, inescapable race.
No one can see them. They’re shadows of destiny. They’re knights of death. They’re the Subterraneans and they’re here to claim our lives.
Commanded by a mysterious congregation called the Màsala, the Angels of Death ensure that each man’s destiny takes its due course on Earth.
But what happens when love intervenes?
Can an Angel of Death deny his own nature and challenge destiny?
Can love rebel against fate?

When Gemma’s eyes first meet the dark, piercing gaze of Evan James, an ominous shadow creeps into her life, ultimately leading her to face her destiny. She doesn’t realize Evan is one of Death’s soldiers and that Death is summoning her.
Her time is up: Gemma must die . . . and Evan has been sent to kill her.
But what if she’s the only one who can truly see him?

Against every rule. Against fate itself. Against everything and everyone. A story of forbidden love and star-crossed destinies.

DARK. ROMANTIC. DANGEROUS.

“Elisa S. Amore is one of the few phenomena in self-publishing.” – VANITY FAIR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s