Fated Dragons Complete Series: Books 1 – 5 by Emilia Hartley for just .99!!

This current #1 New Release on Amazon is actually a set of five books and going for only .99 at the moment. That price might not last so get it while you can. An entire set of shifters! Get it here.

Get the complete BESTSELLING Paranormal Romance Series packed with Romance, Action, and lovable characters throughout!


The Fated Dragons Box Set is complete with all the steamy romance and suspense that you’ve been waiting for. These dragons do NOT mess around.

Book 1 – Mated to the Dragon
Book 2 – Freed by the Dragon
Book 3 – Seduced by the Dragon
Book 4 – Falling for the Dragon
Book 5 – Claimed by the Dragon

What are you waiting for? Jump right into these steamy books of strong dragon men and their fated mates!

Warning: This series contains lots of sexy shifter action, irresistible mates and steamy love scenes. Tons of mouth watering Paranormal Romance bonus content included!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s